Staff Contacts

Trailside Point staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/ Area Name Room Phone Extension Email Address
Principal Sarah Zembruski Office  3501 szembruski@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Brett Humphrey Office  3501 bhumphrey@laveeneld.org
Secretary Erica Madrueno Office 3501 emadrueno@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Brianna Barragan Office 3500 bbarragan@laveeneld.org
Attendance  Clerk Elizabeth Arciniega Office 3503 earciniega@laveeneld.org
Health Associate Tehani Goldsmith Office 3506 tgoldsmith@laveeneld.org
Counselor Sarah Steele RM. 24 Ext. 3554 ssteele@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Cynthia Kent RM. 63 Ext. 3507 ckent@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Ana Gutierrez RM 02 Ext. 3532 agutierrez@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Irene Cooper RM 04 Ext. 3533 icooper@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Cassie Raye RM 03 Ext. 3533 CRaye@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Lauren White RM 01 Ext. 3531 lwhite@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Shelby Bradshaw RM 13 Ext. 3543 sbradshaw@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Lisa Escobar RM 14 Ext. 3544 LEscobar@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Lupe Chairez RM 07 Ext. 3537 gchairez@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Jenna Hambly RM 08 Ext. 3538 jhambly@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Eileen Nido RM 09 Ext. 3539 enido@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Andrew Beffel Rm 10 Ext. 3540 abeffel@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Joree Schneider RM 26 Ext. 3556 JSchneider@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Erin Lebish RM 37 Ext. 3567 ELebish@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Maggie Tadros RM 38 Ext. 3568 mtadros@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Brittany Hayes RM 27 Ext. 3557 bhayes@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Brenda Martinez RM 28 Ext. 3558 bmartinez@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Alexa Shirey RM 29 Ext. 3559 ashirey@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Lauren Barnes RM 30 Ext. 3560 lbahler@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Jennifer Lewis RM 31 Ext. 3561 jlewis@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Greg Grantham RM 32 Ext. 3562 ggrantham@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Allison Zuckerman RM 33 Ext. 3563 Azuckerman@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Lauren Wolff RM 34 Ext. 3565 lwolff@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Jenna Brown RM 35 Ext. 3564 jbrown@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Theresa Dowling RM 15 Ext. 3545 TDowling@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Alan Manka RM 18 Ext. 3548 AManka@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Dan Eickhoff RM 17 Ext. 3547 TDowling@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Lamarian Daniels RM 16 Ext. 3546 LDaniels@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Social Studies Christina Anderson RM 47 Ext. 3577 canderson@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Science Melissa Potts RM 43 Ext. 3573 mpotts@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Math Mindy Tryon RM 39 Ext. 3569 mtryon@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Math Joanna Godwin RM 40 Ext. 3570 jgodwin@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Language Arts Justin Besonen RM 48 Ext. 3578 jbesonen@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Social Studies Rob Zuckerman RM 42 Ext. 3572 RZuckerman@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Science Cynthia Williams RM 44 Ext. 3574 CWilliams@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Math Brandon Valdez RM 45 Ext. 3575 bvaldez@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Language Arts Tashonda Ferguson RM 46 Ext. 3576 tferguson@laveeneld.org
Art Meghan Winter RM. 20 Ext. 3550 MWinter@laveeneld.org
Gifted Betty Ehret Library Ext. 3509 behret@laveeneld.org
Library Jadwiga Marciszewska Library Ext. 3509 jmarciszewska@laveeneld.org
Music Ruben Macias RM. 50 Ext. 3580 rmacias@laveeneld.org
Music Matthew Pitts RM.  49 Ext. 3579 mpitts@laveeneld.org
Music Michelle Phillips RM. 50 Ext. 3580 mphillips@laveeneld.org
PE K-8th Andrew Smith RM. 51 Ext. 3581 ASmith@laveeneld.org
PE K-8th Scott MacMurdo RM. 51 Ext. 3581 SMacMurdo@laveeneld.org
Drama Shamirrah Hill RM. 19 Ext. 3549 shill@laveeneld.org
Resource K-3 Marissa Teran RM. 11 Ext. 3541 mteran@laveeneld.org
Resource 4-6 Christina Smith RM. 39 Ext. 3569 csmith@laveeneld.org
Resource 7-8 Tyler Hunter RM. 40 Ext. 3570 thunter@laveeneld.org
SPED  Self Contained Kali Vadnais RM 22 Ext. 3552 KVadnais@laveeneld.org
SPED  Self Contained Kaitlin Dyal RM 21 Ext. 3551 kdyal@laveeneld.org