Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Trailside Point staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/ Area Name Room Phone Extension Email Address
Principal Sarah Zembruski Office  3501 szembruski@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Brett Humphrey Office  3501 bhumphrey@laveeneld.org
Secretary Erica Madrueno Office 3501 emadrueno@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Brianna Barragan Office 3500 bbarragan@laveeneld.org
Attendance  Clerk Elizabeth Arciniega Office 3503 earciniega@laveeneld.org
Health Associate Tehani Goldsmith Office 3506 tgoldsmith@laveeneld.org
Counselor Sarah Steele 24 3554 ssteele@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Cynthia Kent 63 3507 ckent@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Ana Gutierrez 02 3532 agutierrez@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Irene Cooper 04 3533 icooper@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Elisha Phelps 03 3533 ephelps@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Sharonda Montoya 01 3531 smontoya@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Shelby Bradshaw 05 3535 sbradshaw@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Lisa Escobar 14 3544 LEscobar@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Malissa Iler 06 3536 miler@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Victoria Wheeler 13 3543 vwheeler@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Lupe Chairez 07 3537 gchairez@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Jenna Hambly 08 3538 jhambly@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Eileen Nido 09 3539 enido@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Andrew Beffel 10 3540 abeffel@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Jennifer Ruiz 26 3556 jruiz@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Danica Thome 37 3567 dthome@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Maggie Tadros 38 3568 mtadros@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Brittany Hayes 27 3557 bhayes@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Brenda Martinez 28 3558 bmartinez@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Demri Williams 29 3559 dwilliams@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Lauren Barnes 30 3560 lbahler@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Jennifer Lewis 31 3561 jlewis@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Theresa Dowling 32 3562 TDowling@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Allison Zuckerman 33 3563 Azuckerman@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Lauren Wolff 34 3565 lwolff@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Erik Bender 35  3564 ebender@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Kenny Preble 15 3545 kpreble@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Joree Schneider 18 3548 jschneider@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Gabriel Relf 17 3547 grelf@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Lamarian Daniels 16 3546 LDaniels@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Social Studies Alan Manka RM 47 Ext. 3577 AManka@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Science Melissa Potts RM 43 Ext. 3573 mpotts@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Math Joanna Godwin RM 40 Ext. 3570 jgodwin@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Language Arts Justin Besonen RM 48 Ext. 3578 jbesonen@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Social Studies Dennis Matthews RM 42 Ext. 3572 dmatthews@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Science Cynthia Williams RM 44 Ext. 3574 cwilliams@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Math Brandon Valdez RM 45 Ext. 3575 bvaldez@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Language Arts Tashonda Ferguson RM 46 Ext. 3576 tferguson@laveeneld.org
Art Meghan Winter RM. 20 Ext. 3550 MWinter@laveeneld.org
Gifted Erin Lebish Library Ext. 3509  elebish@laveeneld.org
Library Jadwiga Marciszewska Library Ext. 3509 jmarciszewska@laveeneld.org
Music Liz Valenzuela RM. 50 Ext. 3580 evalenzuela@laveeneld.org
Music Matthew Pitts RM.  49 Ext. 3579 mpitts@laveeneld.org
Music Michelle Phillips RM. 50 Ext. 3580 mphillips@laveeneld.org
PE K-8th Andrew Smith RM. 51 Ext. 3581 ASmith@laveeneld.org
PE K-8th Scott MacMurdo RM. 51 Ext. 3581 SMacMurdo@laveeneld.org
Drama Mindy Tryon RM. 19 Ext. 3549 shill@laveeneld.org
Resource K-3 Anna Salguero RM. 11 Ext. 3541 asalguero@laveeneld.org
Resource 4-6 Christina Smith RM. 39 Ext. 3569 csmith@laveeneld.org
Resource 7-8 Tyler Hunter RM. 40 Ext. 3570 thunter@laveeneld.org
SPED  Self Contained Kali Vadnais RM 22 Ext. 3552 KVadnais@laveeneld.org
SPED  Self Contained Johvana Bugarin RM 21 Ext. 3551 jbugarin@laveeneld.org
SPED  Self Contained Lindsey Callis 25 3555 lcallis@laveeneld.org