Staff Contacts

Trailside Point staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/ Area Name Room Phone Extension Email Address
Principal Sarah Zembruski Office  3501 szembruski@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Brett Humphrey Office  3501 bhumphrey@laveeneld.org
Secretary Erica Durazo Office 3501 EDurazo@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Lety Preciado Office 3500 lpresciado@laveeneld.org
Attendance  Clerk Elizabeth Arciniega Office 3503 earciniega@laveeneld.org
Health Associate Tehani Goldsmith Office 3506 tgoldsmith@laveeneld.org
Counselor Sarah Steele RM. 24 Ext. 3554 ssteele@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Cynthia Kent RM. 63 Ext. 3507 ckent@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Ana Gutierrez RM 01 Ext. 3531 agutierrez@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Tamara Griffin RM 02 Ext. 3532 Tgriffin@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Cassie Raye RM 03 Ext. 3533 CRaye@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Irene Cooper RM 04 Ext. 3534 ICooper@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Brittany Hayes RM 05 Ext. 3535 BHayes@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Krista Mcdowell RM 06 Ext. 3536 KMcdowell@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Lisa Escobar RM 14 Ext. 3544 LEscobar@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Dione Shteir RM 13 Ext. 3543 DShteir@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Katherine Piening RM 07 Ext. 3537 KPiening@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Lauren White RM 08 Ext. 3538 LWhite@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Lisa DeAnda RM 10 Ext. 3540 LDeAnda@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Katrina Roberts Rm 9 Ext. 3539 kroberts@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Joree Schneider RM 26 Ext. 3556 JSchneider@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Erin Lebish RM 37 Ext. 3567 ELebish@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Lindsay Delgado RM 38 Ext. 3568 LDelgado@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Lauren Wolff RM 27 Ext. 3557 LWolff@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Eileen Nido RM 28 Ext. 3558 ENido@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Jamie Steinmetz RM 29 Ext. 3559 JSteinmetz@laveeneld.org
4th Grade David Meuer RM 30 Ext. 3560 DMeuer@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Jennifer Lewis RM 31 Ext. 3561 jlewis@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Jeff Griffin RM 32 Ext. 3562 jgriffin@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Allison Zuckerman RM 33 Ext. 3563 Azuckerman@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Marty Zurawski RM 35 Ext. 3565 MZurawski@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Melissa Potts RM 34 Ext. 3564 mpotts@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Justin Besonen RM 15 Ext. 3545 jbesonen@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Alan Manka RM 18 Ext. 3548 AManka@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Theresa Dowling RM 17 Ext. 3547 TDowling@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Lamarian Daniels RM 16 Ext. 3546 LDaniels@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Social Studies Christina Anderson RM 41 Ext. 3571 canderson@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Science Megan Perry RM 43 Ext. 3573 MPerry@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Math David Stuart RM 47 Ext. 3577 DStuart@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Language Arts Brad Perry RM 48 Ext. 3578 BPerry@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Social Studies Rob Zuckerman RM 42 Ext. 3572 RZuckerman@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Science Cynthia Williams RM 44 Ext. 3574 CWilliams@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Math Lindsay Crain RM 45 Ext. 3575 LCrain@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Language Arts Tashonda Ferguson RM 46 Ext. 3576 tferguson@laveeneld.org
Art Meghan Winter RM. 20 Ext. 3550 MWinter@laveeneld.org
Gifted Betty Ehret Library Ext. 3509 behret@laveeneld.org
Library Jadwiga Marciszewska Library Ext. 3509 jmarciszewska@laveeneld.org
Music Ruben Macias RM. 50 Ext. 3580 rmacias@laveeneld.org
Music Matthew Pitts RM.  49 Ext. 3579 mpitts@laveeneld.org
PE K-8th Andrew Smith RM. 51 Ext. 3581 ASmith@laveeneld.org
PE K-8th Scott MacMurdo RM. 51 Ext. 3581 SMacMurdo@laveeneld.org
Reader’s Theater Christine Crenshaw RM. 19 Ext. 3549 ccrenshaw@laveeneld.org
Resource K-3 Marissa Teran RM. 11 Ext. 3541 mteran@laveeneld.org
Resource 4-6 Christina Smith RM. 39 Ext. 3569 csmith@laveeneld.org
Resource 7-8 Tyler Hunter RM. 40 Ext. 3570 thunter@laveeneld.org
SPED  Self Contained Kali Vadnais RM 22 Ext. 3552 KVadnais@laveeneld.org
SPED  Self Contained Kaitlin Dyal RM 21 Ext. 3551 kdyal@laveeneld.org